Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Hello again! It’s been a few days, So This is awesome, another award! I want to personally thank kauifrommaui for nominating me for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

Sisterhood-of-the-World-Bloggers-Award

This award recognizes the unique voices of women bloggers around the world. I am so honored to have been chosen!! so lets get started!  listed below are the rules and then I shall get started 🙂

  1. thank and link the blogger who nominated you
  2. answer the 10 questions your nominator has provided
  3. nominate the 10 other bloggers
  4. create 10 questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination

Answers:

  • What activities did you do as a child? I played in an orchestra from 5-12th grade. Started with the violin from 5th-7th grade then viola from 8th-12th. I loved playing and I miss it so much. I own a viola now but need motivation and some people to play with!
  • If you could hang out with a fictional character who would it be? Its hard to choose, but I think that I would like to hang out with Katniss Everdeen. She’s awesome and so brave!
  • What’s the weirdest thing you have eaten?  probably calamari. it was tasty until I found out what it is. 
  • have you ever been to Comic Con? I have not but always thought that it would be cool to go!
  • If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? It would have to be somewhere in Europe. But I have been wanting to live in the state of Montana my whole life and have a horse ranch 😉
  • What tv show could you watch over and over again and not get tired of? I would say Friends. I just love that show and the characters are awesome and I laugh every time in every episode even if I have already seen it! 🙂
  • what would you describe your fashion style as? I would probably describe my style as classy/preppy but I wear scrubs 3/5 days a week so I don’t dress up too often! but when I do I try to look chic.
  • If you could invent anything what would it be? I want to invent an MRI machine that can take patients with pacemakers and defibrillators. I get a lot of patients who have stroke symptoms but we can’t tell for sure if they have a stroke or not because some of them have these devices implanted in their bodies. MRIs are magnetic and if a patient with a pacemaker went into one it would literally get sucked right out of their chest! (gruesome right? ) I would be rich hahaha!
  • What is your favorite physical feature of yourself? I would have to say my eyes, I think they are pretty! I like the rest of my face too but my eyes are my favorite.
  • Name a guilty pleasure. taking selfies! 😀 😀

NOMINEES:

thesimplebeginner

simplymadisonpaige

confessionsofanartteacher

hannahjadefashion

thriftyminor

Maeghen

eilidhriddell 

coffeeandcurlswithkiki 

modestlyhot

Allie 

Questions!

  1. what is your favorite holiday and why?
  2. Favorite animal?
  3. Who is your role model?
  4. Favorite book?
  5. Must have accessory?
  6. Nike or Under Armor?
  7. Most beautiful thing about life?
  8. favorite drink?
  9. current song?
  10. Mind reading or the ability to fly? and why?

I hope that you haven’t already been nominated for this and if you have hope you don’t mind it again! I can’t wait to see your answers

xoxo

Rebekah

2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a comment